Contact

Voorzitter

Stijn Poelen
voorzitter@arboricultura.nl

Vicevoorzitter

Lotte Hartkamp
vicevoorzitter@arboricultura.nl

Secretaris

Roos Nagel
secretaris@arboricultura.nl

Penningmeester

Jochem Veldhuis
penningmeester@arboricultura.nl

Mediacommissaris

Machteld Scholte
mediacommissaris@arboricultura.nl

Activiteiten-commissaris

David Hagenaars
activiteitencommissaris@arboricultura.nl

1e Sooscommissaris

Vincent Marteijn
sooscommissaris@arboricultura.nl

2e Sooscommissaris

Liam te Riele
sooscommissaris@arboricultura.nl


                          Bezoekadres:

 
Duizelsteeg 21, 6811 GS te Arnhem

                          Postadres:

Postbus 220 6880 AE Velp (gld)

                          Rekeningnummer:

NL51 RABO 0309 8113 17

                          BIC:

RABONL2U               

                          KvK:

40464797  

                          BTW nr.:

NL004123608B02  

                          Email:

 info@arboricultura.nl

Reacties kunnen niet achtergelaten worden op dit moment.